Tags

, , , , , , ,

SO. My game has finally finished patching. Despite that, there are still random patches of black on the ground and sometimes the walls. Not sure what’s up with that.

Here’s what I’ve been up to:

Viya is level 85! Her gear is mismatched and terrible at the moment. She has 397s thrown in there with 280-somethings. I’m planning on gearing her just enough to be able to cope with current content come Mists. After the patch, I’m feeling a bit shaky healing with her.

Yesterday The Boyfriend and I began to play our next in line to hit 85 — he plays a Shadow / Disc priest, I play a Resto Druid.

I AM IN LOVE WITH DRUID HEALING. Mostly because of treant form. Playing a Night Elf feels weird. Avanen, my perma-treant, is a beautiful person.

I apologize for the awful quality of these screenshots. I downloaded the patch on my laptop so I could drag it along to wherever better Internet was to be had. Until I copy it onto my PC I won’t be able to play in Ultra. Time to get on that!

 

 

 

